Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Term dates for the year 2019 / 2020

 

  Open on the morning of: Close at end of afternoon session of:
Autumn Term 2019  Wednesday 4th September Friday 25th October

HALF TERM Monday 28th October -- Friday 1st November

Monday 4th November Friday 20th December
Spring Term 2020 Tuesday 7th January  Friday 14th February

HALF TERM Monday 17th February -- Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April
Summer Term 2020 Monday 20th April Friday 22nd May

HALF TERM Monday 25th May -- Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June Thursday 16th July
Term dates for the year 2020 / 2021

 

  Open on the morning of: Close at end of afternoon session of:
Autumn Term 2020  Thursday 3rd September Friday 23rd October

HALF TERM Monday 26th October -- Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November Thursday 17th December
Spring Term 2021 Wednesday 6th January  Friday 12th February

HALF TERM Monday 15th February -- Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February Friday 26th March
Summer Term 2021 Monday 12th April Friday 28th May

HALF TERM Monday 31st May -- Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June Tuesday 20th July
Top