Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Term dates for the year 2020 / 2021

 

  Open on the morning of: Close at end of afternoon session of:
Autumn Term 2020  Thursday 3rd September Friday 23rd October

HALF TERM Monday 26th October -- Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November Thursday 17th December
Spring Term 2021 Wednesday 6th January  Friday 12th February

HALF TERM Monday 15th February -- Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February Friday 26th March
Summer Term 2021 Monday 12th April Friday 28th May

HALF TERM Monday 31st May -- Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June Tuesday 20th July
Term dates for the year 2021 / 2022

 

  Open on the morning of: Close at end of afternoon session of:
Autumn Term 2021  Monday 6th September Friday 22nd October

HALF TERM Monday 25th October -- Friday 29th October

Monday 1st November Friday 17th December
Spring Term 2022 Wednesday 5th January  Friday 11th February

HALF TERM Monday 14th February -- Friday 18th February

Monday 21st February Friday 1st April
Summer Term 2022 Tuesday 19th April Friday 27th May

HALF TERM Monday 30th May -- Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June Tuesday 21st July
Top