Home Page

Staff and Governors

All of our teaching staff are fully qualified teachers. For the year 2018 - 2019, the teachers will be with the following classes:


Year RO - Miss Odell

Year RT - Mrs Terrey

Year 1CH - Miss Chapman

Year 1CO - Miss Cormican

Year 2TL - Mrs Taylor-Law

Year 3M - Miss Mitchell

Year 4D - Mr Davies

Year 4M - Miss McKenna

Year 5L - Mrs Lee

Year 6B - Miss Brown

Specialist Teacher - Mrs Lane

PPA Cover - Mrs Mailer

PPA Cover - Miss Lane


Executive Head - Mr Mundy

Executive Deputy Head - Miss O'Loughlin

Assistant Head Teacher - Mrs Taylor-Law

RE Co-ordinator - Mrs Hackett

SENCO - Mrs Clements / Mrs Hackett

Office Manager - Mrs Del Grosso

Admin Officer - Mrs Foxall

Site Manager - Mr Zeolla


All of the teachers are assisted by our fabulous teaching assistants:


Mrs Beaumont, Mrs Callaghan, Mrs Greaves, Mrs Guina, Miss Hayes, Mrs Hardy, Mrs Higgins, Ms Jeanne, Mrs Kelly, Mrs Kirkby, Mrs Latus, Mrs Lobo, Mrs MacQueen, Mrs McInerney, Mrs Mitten, Mrs Revell, Mrs Sakai and Mrs Scott. 

Our Governing Body:


Foundation Governor - Mrs C. Stormonth (Chair)

Foundation Governor - Mr V. Sains (Vice)

Foundation Governor - Mr M. Farrell

Foundation Governor -  Mrs G. McIntyre

Foundation Governor - Father C. Perry

Foundation Governor - Mr B. Emmanuel

Foundation Governor - Mr V. Fernando

Foundation Governor - Mrs S. Boon

Executive Headteacher - Mr R. Mundy

Parent Governor - Miss J. Tomkin

Parent Governor - Mrs K. Uzar

Teaching Staff Governor - Miss K. Mitchell

Teaching Staff Governor - Mrs E. Fleming

Local Authority Governor - Mr V. Sains

Associate Member - Mr A. Palmer

Associate Member - Mrs J. Rudland

Associate Member - Mrs P. White

Associate Member - Mr J. Grendelmeier